The Realtor Globally Group offers a complete and fully efficient online real estate promotion package, which aims at real customers and the completion of agreements. All the resources, tools and services it provides are offered free of charge, with the exception of publishing property listings. The charge that occurs in this case does not depend on the volume of the list or any other criterion, except on the traffic that takes place.
On the Home page of your Profile and specifically on the left side of the screen, you will find the “Payment” tab.
By clicking on this option, you are transferred to the website, from where you can credit your account or renew it, as well as be informed about your balance and related charges.
As can be seen from the picture, each time you run out of your balance you can either renew it yourself or it is done automatically, by selecting the option “Automatic Update” and filling in the required information of the “Amount” and the field “When the balance is down”.
If you choose to renew it manually each time, the first credit step starts with selecting the suggested amounts. The price range varies from € 10.00 to € 2,000.00 (plus VAT) and the amounts you can choose are:
After entering the desired amount of the charge, select “Recharge Now” and then you will see the tab which lists your details, the amount of the charge and enter your card details.
After filling in the required fields and checking your details and the amount, select the “Pay €##” button (e.g. “Pay € 10” of the previous image) in order to complete the transaction.
After completing the credit of the account, the corresponding invoice is sent to your registered e-mail. In addition, the same invoice -as any previous or next, as well as other information related to your account- can be found in the “Payment History” in pdf format.
In addition, users will receive an email to their account, which they can open from anywhere. By entering their e-mail in the link that will be mentioned, they will be able to access their account, make a new credit for it and be informed about their balance.
In addition, users will receive an email to their account, by which they will have access anywhere. By entering their e-mail at the mentioned link, they will be able to access their account, make a new credit for it and be informed about their balance.